F. Portfolios


eportfolio
The ePortfolio provides perspective employers with the ability to view your credentials and preparation as a future teacher. The following elements are required should be included:

  1. E-portfolio description/introduction
  2. Professional resume
  3. Reference list
  4. Instruction and Assessment Statement
  5. Instruction and Management Statement
  6. Practicum Teaching Experiences – Description with placement dates; sample images and link
  7. Documentation for secondary and elementary placements (including setting and context and standards element linkage.)
  8. Reflection (aligning standards/elements to student teaching experience)
  9. Artist statement
  10. Examples of personal artwork

 

SELECTED PORTFOLIO EXAMPLES

Fall 2017

Liz Griffin

Crystal Hinds

Lauren Iverson

Adam Makan

Angela Natrasevschi

 

Spring 2017

Andres Flores

Montserrat Granados

Jukie Kaspari

Beth Slaugh

 

Fall 2016

Andie Cobb

Jonathan McHugh

 

Spring 2016

Nanette Bertoni: http://nanettebertoni.weebly.com

Lizzy Clay: eaclay.weebly.com

Chandon Hammersmith: http://chandonhammersmith.weebly.com/

Jenna Lewis: http://jennarlewis.weebly.com/

Allison McGinnis: http://allisonmcginnis.weebly.com/

Jenna Mishoe: http://jennammishoe.weebly.com/

Nicole Stuehm: http://nicolestuehm.weebly.com/

Tiffany Trotter: http://trotterportfolio.weebly.com/

 

Fall 2015

Missy Brown: http://missmarisarenee.wix.com/marisa-brown

Matt Jones: http://jonesarteducation.wix.com/portfolio

Taylor Lawson: http://tmlawson92.wix.com/tmlawsonedportfolio

Jennie Maydew: http://jenniemaydew.weebly.com

David Pipinich: http://davidpipinich.weebly.com/

Chelsea Skorka: Chelseaskorkateachingportfolio.weebly.com

 

Spring 2015

Lindsey Cremin: http://LindseyCremin.weebly.com

Kelly Hefner: http://kellenhafnerportfolio.weebly.com

Kaylen Sather: http://satherartandeducation.wordpress.com

Daniel Schler: http://schlerarted.weebly.com

Mercedes Slack: http://mslackteachingportfolio.weebly.com

Lisa Smoot: http://lisasmootteachingportfolio.weebly.com

 

Fall 2014

Frances Ritchtie: https://fritchiefall2014stuteaching.wordpress.com

Linda Roth: https://sites.google.com/site/ldroth4/

Holly Thompson-Bandong: http://hollybandong-eportfolio.weebly.com

Cole Zawadzki: http://colezawadzki.weebly.com/

 

Spring 2014

Abby Allen: http://abigailallenportfolio.weebly.com/

Kaitlyn Birdsall: http://kaitlynbirdsall.weebly.com/

Asia Skipp: https://sites.google.com/site/asiaskippeportfolio/

 

Fall 2013

Becca Black: http://sites.google.com/site/beccablackportfolio/

Kirsten Gotaas: https://sites.google.com/site/kirstenigotaas/

Grahm Hendrickson: http://sites.google.com/site/arteducationgrahmhendrickson/

Eileen Salzman: https://sites.google.com/site/eileensalzmaneportfolio/

Brooke Stanke: http://brookestanke.weebly.com

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s